Special members and guests

    

 

 

 


Regular staff und members

Christine Ackerl, BSc MSc

Türkenschanzstraße 17 (Sternwarte)
1180 Wien


Univ.-Prof. Joao Alves, PhD

Deputy Head

Türkenschanzstraße 17 (Sternwarte)
1180 Wien
Room: 117

T: +43-1-4277-53810
M: +43-664-60277-53810
joao.alves@univie.ac.at

Licenciado Mag. Francisco Ignacio Aros Pinochet

Türkenschanzstraße 17 (Sternwarte)
1180 Wien
Room: 009.2


Mag. Verena Baumgartner

Türkenschanzstraße 17 (Sternwarte)
1180 Wien
Room: 123


Otto Beck

Türkenschanzstraße 17 (Sternwarte)
1180 Wien
Room: T16

T: +43-1-4277-51816
otto.beck@univie.ac.at

Franz Binder, BSc

Türkenschanzstraße 17 (Sternwarte)
1180 Wien


Dr. Sudeshna Boro Saikia

Türkenschanzstraße 17 (Sternwarte)
1180 Wien
Room: 004.4

T: +43-1-4277-53897
sudeshna.boro.saikia@univie.ac.at

Dipl.-Phys. Dr. Asmus Böhm

Türkenschanzstraße 17 (Sternwarte)
1180 Wien
Room: 002.3

T: +43-1-4277-53826
asmus.boehm@univie.ac.at

Bianca-Iulia Ciocan, BSc MSc

Türkenschanzstraße 17 (Sternwarte)
1180 Wien
Room: 010.2


Dipl.-Phys. Dr. Oliver Czoske

Türkenschanzstraße 17 (Sternwarte)
1180 Wien
Room: 102.3


Mag. Mag. Odyssefs Dionatos, PhD

Türkenschanzstraße 17 (Sternwarte)
1180 Wien
Room: 004.2

T: +43-1-4277-53833
odysseas.dionatos@univie.ac.at

ao. Univ.-Prof. i.R. tit. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Rudolf Dvorak

Türkenschanzstraße 17 (Sternwarte)
1180 Wien
Room: 112.3

T: +43-1-4277-51840
rudolf.dvorak@univie.ac.at

Martina Egger, B.A. M.A.

Türkenschanzstraße 17 (Sternwarte)
1180 Wien
Room: 105

T: +43-1-4277-51805
martina.egger@univie.ac.at

ao. Univ.-Prof. i.R. tit. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Maria Gertrude Firneis

Türkenschanzstraße 17 (Sternwarte)
1180 Wien
Room: 119.3

T: +43-1-4277-51850
maria.firneis@univie.ac.at

ADir. RgR Michael Fischer

Türkenschanzstraße 17 (Sternwarte)
1180 Wien
Room: 004.3

T: +43-1-4277-53805
M: +43-664-60277-53805
michael.fischer@univie.ac.at

Dott. Dr. Mattia Galiazzo

Türkenschanzstraße 17 (Sternwarte)
1180 Wien
Room: 112.1


Natalie Grasser

Türkenschanzstraße 17 (Sternwarte)
1180 Wien