Management

Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Phys. Dr. Manuel Güdel

Head
T: +43-1-4277-53814
M: +43-664-60277-53814
manuel.guedel@univie.ac.at

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Petrus Martinus van de Ven

Deputy Head
T: +43-1-4277-53806
glenn.vandeven@univie.ac.at

Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Phys. Dr. Bodo Ziegler

Deputy Head
T: +43-1-4277-53825
M: +43-664-60277-53825
bodo.ziegler@univie.ac.at

Administration

Martina Egger, B.A. M.A.

Türkenschanzstraße 17 (Sternwarte)
1180 Wien
Room: 105

T: +43-1-4277-51805
martina.egger@univie.ac.at

Carmen Gruber

Türkenschanzstraße 17 (Sternwarte)
1180 Wien

T: +43-1-4277-51803
M: +43-664-60277-51803
carmen.gruber@univie.ac.at

DI Anila Kreibich

Türkenschanzstraße 17 (Sternwarte)
1180 Wien
Room: 105

T: +43-1-4277-51804
M: +43-664-60277-51804
anila.kreibich@univie.ac.at

Public outreach

Dr. Stefan Wallner, BSc MSc

Türkenschanzstraße 17 (Sternwarte)
1180 Wien
Room: 115

T: +43-1-4277-53841
stefan.wallner@univie.ac.at

IT-support

Victoria Biedermann, BSc

Türkenschanzstraße 17 (Sternwarte)
1180 Wien


ADir. RgR Michael Fischer

Türkenschanzstraße 17 (Sternwarte)
1180 Wien
Room: 004.3

T: +43-1-4277-53805
M: +43-664-60277-53805
michael.fischer@univie.ac.at

Markus Rockenbauer, BSc

Türkenschanzstraße 17 (Sternwarte)
1180 Wien
Room: 002.1

T: +43-1-4277-53842
M: +43-664-60277-53842
markus.rockenbauer@univie.ac.at

Information

Opening hours

Die Astro Administration ist

Montag - Freitag von 09.00 - 12.00 Uhr

persönlich in Raum 106 erreichbar.

/ Bitte beachten Sie: die Administration ist von 23.12.2021 bis 9.1.2022 geschlossen /

The opening hours of the astro administration are as follows:

Tuesdays - Thursdays 09.00 - 14.00h.

/ Please note that the astro admin will be closed during 16 - 31 August 2021 /

The service hours of the IT-support-team are

Monday Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday 09:00 - 12:00 and Tuesday, Wednesday 14:00 - 16:00

The opening hours of the buildings are as follows:

Mondays - Fridays 07.00 - 16.00h

Die Öffnungszeiten des Gebäudes lauten wie folgt:

Montag - Freitag 07.00 - 16.00 Uhr