Management

Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Phys. Dr. Manuel Güdel

Head

Türkenschanzstraße 17 (Sternwarte)
1180 Wien
Room: 006.4

T: +43-1-4277-53814
M: +43-664-60277-53814
manuel.guedel@univie.ac.at

Univ.-Prof. Joao Alves, PhD

Deputy Head

Türkenschanzstraße 17 (Sternwarte)
1180 Wien
Room: 117

T: +43-1-4277-53810
M: +43-664-60277-53810
joao.alves@univie.ac.at

Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Phys. Dr. Bodo Ziegler

Deputy Head

Türkenschanzstraße 17 (Sternwarte)
1180 Wien
Room: 010.3

T: +43-1-4277-53825
M: +43-664-60277-53825
bodo.ziegler@univie.ac.at

Administration

Martina Egger, B.A. M.A.

Türkenschanzstraße 17 (Sternwarte)
1180 Wien
Room: 105

T: +43-1-4277-51805
martina.egger@univie.ac.at

Carmen Gruber

Türkenschanzstraße 17 (Sternwarte)
1180 Wien

T: +43-1-4277-51803
carmen.gruber@univie.ac.at

DI Anila Kreibich

Türkenschanzstraße 17 (Sternwarte)
1180 Wien
Room: 105

T: +43-1-4277-51804
anila.kreibich@univie.ac.at

Public outreach

Stefan Wallner, BSc MSc

Türkenschanzstraße 17 (Sternwarte)
1180 Wien
Room: 115

T: +43-1-4277-53841
stefan.wallner@univie.ac.at

Opening hours

Not valid during holidays
Building Secretariat
Monday 07:30 - 18:00 09:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 07:30 - 18:00 09:00 - 12:00
Wednesday 07:30 - 18:00 09:00 - 12:00
Thursday 07:30 - 20:00 09:00 - 12:00, 14:00 - 16:00
Friday 07:30 - 18:00 09:00 - 12:00

During term breaks there may be changes in the office hours and the opening hours of the building. Please call ahead and/or make an appointment.